AMERICAN RIVER FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT

Offices - Appointments - Duties - Assignments (2017)

Brian F. Holloway, President

Trustee Director, SAFCA **ARFCD** Committee-- Finance

Bettina C. Redway, Vice President

Trustee Alternate Director SAFCA

ARFCD Committee -- Policy ARFCD Committee-- Personnel

Cyril A. Shah, Treasurer

Trustee Director, SAFCA **ARFCD** Committee -- Finance

William J. Pavão, Secretary

Trustee Director, JPIA Alternate Director SAFCA ARFCD Committee -- Personnel ARFCD Committee-- Newsletter

Steven T. Johns, Trustee

ARFCD Committee-- Policy Trustee ARFCD Committee-- Newsletter Director, LAFCO Special District Advisory Committee