AMERICAN RIVER FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT

Offices - Appointments - Duties - Assignments (2020)

Cyril A. Shah, President

Trustee ARFCD Committee -- Personnel and Benefits

Director, SAFCA ARFCD Committee -- Finance

Steven T. Johns, Vice President

Trustee ARFCD Committee --Policy/Government Affairs

Director, JPIA

Alternate Director, SAFCA

Rachelanne Vander Werf, Treasurer

Trustee ARFCD Committee -- Finance

Alternate Director, SAFCA ARFCD Committee-- Public Outreach

Director, LAFCO Special District Advisory Committee

Tamika L'Ecluse, Secretary

Trustee ARFCD Committee -- Policy/Government Affairs

Alternate Director, JPIA ARFCD Committee-- Public Outreach

Brian F. Holloway, Trustee

Trustee ARFCD Committee-- Personnel and Benefits

Director, SAFCA