AMERICAN RIVER FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT

Offices - Appointments - Duties - Assignments (2023-2024)

Steven T Johns, President

Trustee ARFCD Committee -- Finance

Alternate Director, SAFCA ARFCD Committee -- Policy/Government Affairs

Director, JPIA

Rae Vander Werf, Vice President

Trustee ARFCD Committee-- Public Outreach

Director, JPIA

Alternate Director, SAFCA

Cyril Shah, Treasurer

Trustee ARFCD Committee -- Finance

Director, SAFCA

Tamika L'Ecluse, Secretary

Trustee ARFCD Committee-- Personnel and Benefits
Alternate Director, JPIA ARFCD Committee -- Policy/Government Affairs

Director, LAFCO Special District Advisory Committee

ARFCD Committee-- Public Outreach

Brian F. Holloway, Trustee

Trustee ARFCD Committee-- Personnel and Benefits

Director, SAFCA